Tamalitoz: Carrot Campaign Reviews

Published by Rebecca Baron on

Tamalitoz is a variety of hard candy produced by Sugarox, handmade in Mexico but a San Antonio, TX based company. I stumbled upon this brand for the very first time while waiting in the checkout line, and was delighted with combinations of vibrant fruit flavors with chili-lime and sea salt.

“The artisanal Mexican style candy that rocks your taste buds.”

-Sugarox

It was love at first bite, and I began to search online on where to find more.

That’s when I saw that they came in numerous flavors and ordered a variety back online. My mouth began to water at the idea of cucumber, pineapple and tamarind in these chili-lime hard candy puffs. Here is my review of the Tamalitoz line.

In Conclusion

Overall I give them a 5K review. All the flavors were delicious, but the pineapple needs more chili flavor, and the tamarind ones could open up a bit more and shine. When picking my all-time favorite, the cucumber and watermelon were surprisingly a close tie. At nearly $5 a pack (4 oz each) I wouldn’t say it’s a deal; a fun flavor experience that won’t break the bank.

You can get the 5 flavor combination kit on Amazon for under $30. Official site here at sugarox.com/tamalitoz

Spread the Word

31 Comments

ปั้มไลค์ · July 9, 2020 at 10:08 pm

Like!! Thank you for publishing this awesome article.

balenciaga shoes · December 22, 2020 at 7:12 am

Would you be all in favour of exchanging hyperlinks?

    Rebecca Baron · April 6, 2021 at 4:17 am

    If they are similarity related, I would be interested!

retro jordans · December 24, 2020 at 7:47 am

This website online is mostly a stroll-by way of for the entire information you needed about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you抣l undoubtedly uncover it.

kevin durant shoes · December 26, 2020 at 8:16 am

you’ve got a terrific weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

yeezy · December 28, 2020 at 11:37 am

Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this web site wants rather more consideration. I抣l probably be again to read rather more, thanks for that info.

canada goose · December 30, 2020 at 11:39 am

This really answered my problem, thanks!

yeezy boost 350 v2 · January 27, 2021 at 6:45 pm

My husband and i have been really joyous when Peter managed to deal with his basic research via the ideas he had in your web site. It is now and again perplexing to just continually be freely giving ideas some other people may have been making money from. We do understand we now have the blog owner to be grateful to for this. All of the illustrations you have made, the easy site navigation, the friendships you will help to engender – it’s got all unbelievable, and it’s really letting our son and us consider that this topic is enjoyable, and that’s extraordinarily indispensable. Thank you for all!

sbo · February 27, 2021 at 2:33 am

Truly when someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other viewers that
they will assist, so here it takes place.

slot online · March 2, 2021 at 10:37 am

Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
Extremely helpful information particularly the closing section 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time.
Thanks and good luck.

kenzo clothing · March 5, 2021 at 6:52 pm

I wish to express appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this particular difficulty. Because of exploring throughout the world-wide-web and getting solutions which were not powerful, I believed my life was gone. Being alive minus the answers to the difficulties you have fixed through your main article content is a crucial case, and the kind which could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t come across your web blog. That natural talent and kindness in dealing with all the details was helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not come across such a stuff like this. I am able to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for the reliable and effective guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse your web site to any person who should receive guidelines on this subject matter.

yeezy boost 350 v2 · March 8, 2021 at 1:28 pm

I enjoy you because of your entire hard work on this site. Gloria enjoys setting aside time for investigation and it’s easy to understand why. All of us learn all concerning the compelling manner you offer invaluable guides by means of your web blog and as well attract contribution from other people on this theme so my girl is certainly starting to learn a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You are doing a dazzling job.

Deana · April 14, 2021 at 7:34 am

Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the
same results.

for gamefly · April 27, 2021 at 10:09 pm

Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer
for your blog. You have some really great posts
and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load
off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

or asmr · April 29, 2021 at 8:42 am

Hey very nice blog!

gamefly a · May 4, 2021 at 1:17 am

This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you
had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
Too cool!

a asmr · May 4, 2021 at 8:12 am

Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all vital infos.
I’d like to look more posts like this .

http://bitly.com/3baneyN · May 7, 2021 at 8:29 am

I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly what I’m
looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you?

I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you
write related to here. Again, awesome site!

with asmr · May 8, 2021 at 1:16 am

Have you ever thought about including a little
bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.

But imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give your
posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of
the best in its niche. Awesome blog!

what asmr · May 9, 2021 at 4:37 pm

I am really loving the theme/design of your website.
Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer
but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to
help fix this issue?

asmr the · May 21, 2021 at 9:50 am

Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out
much. I hope to present one thing back and aid others such as you aided me.

free dating sites in · May 26, 2021 at 9:32 am

When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her brain that
how a user can know it. So that’s why this paragraph is
amazing. Thanks!

free dating sites an · May 26, 2021 at 2:21 pm

Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
you may be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back from now
on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

but free dating sites · May 29, 2021 at 11:38 am

It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time
to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or advice.
Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
I desire to read more issues approximately it!

surgery scoliosis your · May 30, 2021 at 4:15 pm

Keep this going please, great job!

an scoliosis surgery · May 31, 2021 at 8:32 am

Yes! Finally someone writes about a.

dating sites why · May 31, 2021 at 12:25 pm

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so
much, However I am going through problems with your RSS.

I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting the same
RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?

Thanks!!

dating sites what · June 1, 2021 at 7:06 am

Magnificent site. A lot of helpful info
here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thank you on your sweat!

FrankDoN · July 12, 2021 at 9:29 am

whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You understand, many individuals are looking round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

tinyurl.com · August 10, 2021 at 2:31 am

Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to
new updates.

http://tinyurl.com · August 12, 2021 at 7:59 pm

Great post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
Extremely useful information specifically the remaining
phase 🙂 I maintain such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time.
Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *